The Parish Council is a ministry and all those who serve are called to represent Christ and the Orthodox Faith to all whom they meet in all aspects of life. The Parish Council shall consist of the Priest, as the head of the Parish, and a number of elected lay members fixed by the Parish Bylaws or by local statute according to the needs of the Parish. The Parish Council is responsible to the Parish Assembly and to the respective Hierarch for conducting all Parish affairs in keeping with the mission, aims and purposes of the Church as set forth in the Charter and these Regulations. The Parish Council shall be deemed to mean also Board of Trustees or Board of Directors when such designations are required by local statute. The Priest shall be a non-voting member of the Parish Council. 

Saint George Parish Council

Father Jim Kordaris, Presiding Priest        Phil Lettre, President

Xenaki Loizou, Vice President

Mary Matthews, Treasurer

George Kotzias, Secretary

John Zacharia

Steve Kotzias

Ephie Trataros

Nicholas Maouris

Stavros Kariolis

Tony Moustakas